How to Permanently Deactivate Facebook Account | Delete Facebook Account Link Now – The Facebook platform is the world’s most famous and announced social network website, and everyone uses it to communicate and share messages, interact and build a customer or fan base. others advertise their brands a lot sell why others buy. But, in some cases, a lot of persons may want to delete their FB account or deactivate it for a short while, but don’t know the processes to follow.
Today reading this article to the end will educate and teach you the process you must follow in other to delete any Facebook account in a very short time. This is simple as we get started let’s begin.
Don’t know How to Delete your Facebook Account.
Follow these steps to enable you delete your Facebook account permanently.
1st Step: create a new password. This will help you forget your facebok account password, and it will boost the process to your account deletion.
2nd step: change your facebook password
- Move to seting and privacy
- Select: -Security and login
- Select:- change password
Now inpt your first password as generated in 1st step.
Now Delete your Facebook Account
3rd step: click on this link https//www.facebook.com/help/delete_delete account.
Always note;- you can get to this link by searching in Facebook help” page you just need to search “how to delete the account permanently”. Then you will follow the steps laid out for you. You might want to click on the link let us know.
4th step: input your Facebook password and captcha.
5th step: In this step, you will have to input your application for permanent account deactivation successfully. The account will be wiped out in 14 days. Do not attempt logging into that Facebook account for that period of time.
If you deactivate your Facebook account.
- You can still use the messenger
- Your details and activities may still be viewed by admins of groups in which you have a membership.
- Only you will be allowed to view your profile
- Other information like chats can be viewed by friends.