Delete Facebook link | deactivate Facebook Link | how to Delete FB Account | Delete Facebook 2020 – anyone with a Facebook account can decide to do whatever they choose to do with it. They can either choose to delete it once they lose interest in the app. There are 101 and more reasons why user wound wants to delete their Facebook account.
It could be that the platform distracts them during studies or being too obsesses with the app unlimited entertainment. Maybe their friends who normally make the app a place to be, have stopped using it. Or you just don’t see a need for keeping the app any longer with you.
Delete Facebook link means deleting your Facebook account for reasons that are best known to you. also, note that the deleted Facebook account can never be recovered once it is been deleted. So if you decided to stay away from Facebook for a temporal time, you might want to consider deactivation and activating it back as soon as you are ready to go ahead using it.
Deleting and Deactivating your Facebook Account.
The major difference between deactivating and deleting your Facebook account is when you deactivate your account, you can still come back to access the Facebook account when you need it. But while deleting your account means you can never have access to the account again.it is gone for all.
What happens when you deactivate your FB account.
immediately you deactivate your account, your post, friends, friends list, timeline, photos, and other information about you are hidden and cannot be accessed by others who search for your account.
However, some information, messages sent by you will remain visible. What the app does is it help save all your information (friends, post, photos, interest) in case you decide or choose to reactivate in the future.
What happens when you delete your Facebook
Unlike deactivating your account, deleting on the other hand is set hard. You will not be able to regain access once you delete your account. and note that everything associated with the user will be permanently cleared. For these reasons Facebook delays your deletion for a couple of days after the request is made in case you change your mind.it can take up to 90 days after your account is removed for all your data stored in the Facebook backups system will be completely deleted.
How to Deactivated your Facebook | delete link
- Click on the three lines at the top right of your Facebook
- Scroll down and tap ‘settings’
- Move down and tap account ownership and control under your Facebook information.
- Tap deactivation and deletion
- Follow the instruction to confirm.
Note: when your account is activated this will happen
- Nobody can see your profile
- Information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible
- Your friends may still see your name in their friend’s list and it is only visible to your friends, and only to their friend list
- And also group admins may still be able to see your post and comments along with your name
- You will bot be able to use your Facebook account
- Whenever you want you can choose to come back
How to Delete your Facebook Using the Delete Facebook Link
- tap on three lines at the top right of your Facebook
- scroll down and tap settings
- immediately scroll down to your Facebook information section and tap account ownership and control
- click on deactivation and deletion and select “delete the account”.
you can also cancel your account deletion if it’s been less than 30days since you started the deletion. after 30days your account and other information will be permanently deleted. You won’t be able to retrieve your information. it will not be able to retrieve and access your information
what happens When you Delete Your Facebook
- you will not be able to use Facebook Messenger
- you won’t be able to reactivate your account again
- your photos, post, interest, and every other thing you have added will be permanently deleted and you won’t be able to retrieve then again
- you won’t be able to use Facebook login for other apps you might have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify and Pinterest. You may need to contact the app and websites to recover your account.
ALSO, READ>>>>>FB Dark Mode App Latest Version